Customer Reviews

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. Best Car-buying Experience EVER! By Quilmes Boy` from Holland, Ohio | May 6, 2015 Tim Ramsey took the time to find why I was looking for a vehicle and then made recommendations based on my likes, dislikes, needs and wants. Neither pushy nor intrusive the whole selection and car buying process was smooth as silk and easy as pie! Rating from Quilmes Boy` Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
QB 2015  Ford  

By Harry from Waterville OH | March 9, 2015 We recently leased a ford fusion. Our sales person Brock Upell was very courteous and extremely helpful. He made the process very easy. He has a wonderful knowledge about the car and was very helpful in explaining the features. He was always pleasant and had a smile for everyone. Brondes and Brock make for a great experience!!!!!! Rating from Harry Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Harry 2015  Ford   Fusion

By Hanford Family from Delta Ohio | October 31, 2014 We recently purchased our first new 2014 Ford Edge. Les Tansel was wonderful..no pressure sales ...Les was like dealing with a old friend. Our family appreciates your time and effort to put us in the right vehicle. .Thanks Les Sincerely The Hanfords Overall: 5 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5
Hanford Family    

2015 Ford Taurus SEL By J Jackson from Toledo, Ohio | February 10, 2015 I purchased my 2015 Ford Taurus from Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee Ohio. My salesman was Tim Ramsey and he was the greatest . He was very concerned that he got me the exact options that I wanted on my Taurus. He was very patient and helpful. He was one of the best sales people that I have dealt with. I highly recommend him. Rating from J Jackson Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
J Jackson Taurus  2015   Ford

2015 Fusion Hybrid By Dave S. from Holland Ohio | January 16, 2015 I bought a 2015 Fusion Hybrid from Bill Neumeyer at Brondes Ford in Maumee. He was extremely helpful and made the buying process painless. I would definitely recommend Brondes Ford and Bill to anyone looking for a new car! Rating from Dave S. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of
Dave S 2015  Ford   Fusion

2014 Ford Mustang GT By Jake E from Alma, MI | January 16, 2015 I purchased a used 2014 Mustang GT from Scott Seiler at Brondes Ford of Maumee. I purchased the car "site unseen" based on discussions and pictures sent to me from Scott. The car is beautiful and absolutely no disappointments. We had pre-arranged the pick up time and all the paperwork was ready to go. Scott showed me around the vehicle, answered all my questions, I signed the paperwork and on my way I went. It was a seamless transaction. He knew how far I traveled to purchase the car from him and he called the next day to follow up with me to make sure my travels home were safe. Nice place and very nice people. Rating from Jake E Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Jake E 2014  Ford   Mustang GT

Phil & Edwards Rating 5* Review posted on Google+ Jan 11, 2015 I had a good experience dealing with Troy Williams at Brondes Ford Lincoln in Maumee. He did everything He said He would do. I would buy from them again.
Phil Edwards F-250  2010   Ford

Kenneth Adkins Rating 5* Review posted on Google+ Dec 23, 2014 I chose Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee because we were interested in the Ford Escape or Ford Focus. And because Brondes Ford Maumee is our local Ford Dealer. Gordon Wend met us at the door on our 1st visit. We browsed a few new and used cars and discussed price. I checked another Ford dealer in Michigan just to price compare. Gordon did a good job with explaining the discounts and the pricing and was price comparable. Gordon also very helpful with the financing options and car options when we were getting ready to pull off the lot. Thanks Gordon!!! P.S. Word of caution. Gordon is a Buckeye fan.
Kenneth Adkins 2014  Ford   Focus

Tina Hogan Rating 5* Review posted on Google+ Dec 15, 2014 As soon as I walked into Brondes Ford LIncoln Maumee, I was greeted with friendly smiles and greetings from 3 sales associates. My sales person, TROY WILLIAMS, was very helpful and accommodating. Troy made me feel like I was his only care in the world at that time, very attentive. He made the car buying experience quick, seamless and painless. There was no wasted time, which is important in our busy world.. I give Troy Willams AND Brondes Maumee 5 stars!!
Tina Hogan Fusion  2014   Ford

Bob Hammond Rating 5* Review posted on Google+ Feb 5, 2015 I drove 170 miles to Brondes Ford Lincoln in Maumee because they had the car I wanted (color, transmission, features, etc). Marc was waiting for me at the door when I arrived from my long trek. He was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. The car was just as advertised. Marc worked with me to get the lowest possible price. I walked away 99.9% satisfied with my purchase from Brondes Maumee. The 1% is from them being so far away from me. I would recommend them, especially to people who live nearer to Brondes Maumee.
Bob Hammond Focus  2014   Ford

Dale Worth Jr Review posted on Google+ Nov 13, 2014 Our recent purchase at Brondes Ford Maumee is the way a car purchase is supposed to happen. Fun, quick, and easy. Marc Monroe knows his job and made the experience seem effortless.
Dale Worth Jr. 2014  Ford   Escape

Can't go wrong with Brondes By Bob from Akron, OH | February 5, 2015 These guys are great. They had the car with the features I wanted. They were polite and quick to process everything without making me feel rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others or to purchase from them again. Rating from Bob Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Bob   Ford  

2015 Ford Transit Connect By Mary K. from Toledo, Ohio | February 6, 2015 I recently purchased a Ford Transit Connect from Brondes Ford in Maumee. My salesperson, Bob Larbus was extremely easy to work with, and did everything in his power to answer any and all questions and make this process smooth and easy. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend him to others. I will definitely be going back to him for my next car purchase! Rating from Mary K. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Mary K 2015  Ford   Transit Connect

Lincoln MKC By Gail R. from Maumee, OH | February 7, 2015 I purchased a Lincoln MKC from Tim Ramsey at Brondes Lincoln Maumee. What a great experience it was working with Tim. He was patient and did not rush us through. Past experiences with other dealers have been intimidating and disappointing. Tim was always available to answer all questions and feel he will continue to be available as a solid resource supporting our purchase. We appreciate Tim's follow up after the sale. Rating from Gail R. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 4 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: N/A
Gail R. 2015  Lincoln   MKC

As Posted on Cars.com by JL from Holland Oh | March 23, 2014 My husband and I have purchased one car and leased two others from Dan Bussell at Brondes Ford in Maumee. He has always been very professional and extremely helpful. He tries very hard to make sure that you receive a vehicle with your exact specifications. Overall Rating: 5 Stars
JL   2014   Ford

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: By Stephanie Gerken from Waterville Ohio | October 28, 2014 Just recentley I purchased a 2014 Ford Edge through Bob Larbus from Brondes Ford Lincoln. He was very thorough in explaining the new features on this car. I just turned in 2012 Ford Edge that we had on lease for 24 months and was very satisfied with that auto. This is my 5th car that I purchased from Brondes Ford Lincoln since 2001 and have been very satisfied on every transaction. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Stephanie Gerken 2014  Ford   Edge

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Awesome Service from Troy Williams By Shari Lowry from Toledo, OH | November 3, 2014 Allow me to preface this review to state that I am not easily impressed. However, I was recently put into a situation in which I had to replace my car after my insurance company deemed it as totaled. Troy Williams helped me gain the insight I needed to purchase the right car. He patiently answered all my questions, even with the knowledge that I was also looking at other dealerships for my car. I could not be happier with Troy and my new car. His follow-up is perfect and he never let me down. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Shari Lowry    

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 2014 Ford Focus By Mary B. from Columbus, OH | December 29, 2014 We have purchased vehicles from Bill Neumeyer at Brondes Maumee for many years and consider Bill to be a top professional. Bill knows his customers and does his best to look out for their interests. We recently drove from Columbus to Maumee just to make a purchase from Bill. We appreciate the excellent customer service and highly recommend Bill. Rating from Mary B. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Mary B 2014  Ford   Focus

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Wonderful staff By Sheila Hayes from Toledo, OH | December 6, 2014 I recently bought a 2014 Ford Escape from Marc Monroe. He is very knowledgeable about all of the cars and is as accomodating as anyone could be. He was able to answer every single question I had. I wasn't really even looking to buy a new car yet, as I still had a nice 2011 Ford Escape, but am thrilled that I did. I have no regrets and look forward to my next new car. I also have to say the service department is awsome!!! I feel service is as important as the car you drive. Thank you Marc Monroe and Brondes Ford Rating from Sheila Hayes Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Sheila Hayes 2014  Ford   Escape

Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: New car buying experience wonderful! By Julee S. from Holland, Ohio | December 6, 2014 Recently I leased a new car at Brondes Ford in Maumee. From entering the showroom to driving away with my new car the whole experience was great! Bill Neumeyer was a great help and wealth of knowledge in helping me select a vehicle. I would highly recommend Bill and Brondes if you are looking to lease or buy a car. Rating from Julee S. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Julee S 2014  Ford  

Lincoln MKX / Brondes / Scott Seiler By Peggy A. McGaharan from Perrysburg, OH | November 23, 2014 This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Brondes, Maumee. I go back there because Scott Seiler is a very trust worthy individual and does everything he can to get you the best deal. He is realistic and can tell you when you are not being realistic in a professional way. I appreciate the professionalism and exceptional service Scott delivers! Rating from Peggy A. McGaharan Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5
Peggy McGaharan    

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Easy truck buying experience By Truck Fan from Toledo, Ohio | November 17, 2014 I just purchased a 2014 F-150 from Bob Larbus at Brondes. He is very knowledgable and made the experience simple and easy. I got his name as a recommendation from a friend that had a similar positive experience. I have been very satisfied with the truck -- it is a pleasure to drive. I recommend Bob and the Brondes team. Rating from Truck Fan Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5
Truck Fan 2014  Ford   F-150

Brondes Ford has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 2008 Silverado Pickup By Phil Witker from Holland, OH | November 14, 2014 Over the past several years we have relied on our sales consultant, Bill Neumeyer, to assist us in selecting just the right vehicle for our needs. To date, we have leased 3 new cars from Bill and Brondes Ford-Lincoln. Just recently we needed to replace an old pickup that is used for maintenance chores and snow removal. A new pickup just did not fit in our budget. When I told Bill we would consider a used truck he went to work. A short time later Bill called me with a sweet opportunity. Bill found us a 2008 Silverado with 30,000 miles in immaculate condition. No kidding, this truck looks like it just came off the showroom floor. But, that's not all! Bill went the extra mile to coordinate the transfer of our snow plow from the old truck to the new. Not many guys will do that. Kudos to Brondes Ford-Lincoln in Maumee and especially our sales consultant for the past 6 years, Bill Neumeyer. Rating from Phil Witker Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Phil Whitker 2008  Chevrolet   Silverado

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: The way an auto purchase should ! By Dale from Holland, OH | November 13, 2014 After leaving a dealership that seemed more worried about feeding us doughnuts than selling a car. We went to Brondes Ford Maumee where we talked to a salesman who actually had an office where we could feel comfortable discussing the purchase. Marc Monroe focused on our needs. Making our experience fun, quick, and easy. Rating from Dale Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Dale 2014  Ford  

2014 Ford Escape Titanium By Marie from Perrysburg, OH | October 22, 2014 I recently purchased a new Ford Escape from Brondes Ford in Maumee. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased at this dealarship. Their low pressure approach and professionalism keeps us coming back. Daniel Garcia is a very personable salesman that goes out of his way to make sure you get what you want. He definately does not fit the mold of the dreaded car salesman that we all hate to deal with. Everyone at the dealership is great to deal with from the finance office to service. It is hard to find a dealer you can trust but we have found one with Brondes Ford Maumee. Rating from Marie on Cars.com Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Marie 2014  Ford   Escape

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 4 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: review of buying my 2000 ford ranger from brondes By cckno5 from maumee,ohio | August 20, 2014 At Brondes Ford Maumee I was treated fairly and with courtesy. The employees were very attentive and listened to my questions and went the "extra mile" to insure my car buying needs were met. My salesman Mike Casey confirmed my satisfaction on multiple occasions after my purchase of the vehicle. I would definitely refer others to Brondes Ford Maumee if they were interested in purchasing a new or used car. Rating from cckno5 Overall: 4 Customer Service: 4 out of 5 Buying Process: 4 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
cckno5 2000  Ford   Ranger

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Fantastic experience! By Sue from Toledo, OH | August 12, 2014 I was looking to lease a new vehicle and had narrowed my choices down to 3, the Ford Escape being one of them. My first stop was at Brondes Ford Lincoln of Maumee where I met Troy Williams and the entire process was a fantastic experience! I was pretty particular about what vehicle I wanted and Troy was able to locate it immediately. I had tons of questions and he was extremely knowledgeable about all of the features and functionality of the Escape. It was a pleasure to work with Troy. He is a consummate professional and his level of customer service exceeded my expectations! I?m looking forward to seeing him again in 3 years. Thanks Troy! Rating from Sue Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Sue 2014  Ford   Escape

Gordon Wend and Brondes Ford - a great combination By Kathy from Sylvania, OH | August 9, 2014 Just leased another vehicle through Brondes Ford Lincoln of Maumee and as always the experience with the dealership and Gordon Wend was wonderful! Gordon is my "go to" guy for a long time and is always thorough, friendly, efficient and so helpful! He makes the purchase or leasing of vehicles a great experience! Thank you Gordon!! Rating from Kathy Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Kathy   2014   Ford

By Ron P. from Holland, OH | August 1, 2014 I was in the market for a new car and really liked the look of the Escape. A friend recommended Marc Monroe at Brondes Ford Lincoln in Maumee and I'm glad he did. Marc is a pleasure to work with and made the entire process very easy. Can't wait until I need another car. Rating from Ron P. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 To reply to this review please visit My Dealer Center at http://dealers.cars.com.
Ron P. 2014  Ford   Escape

By Jessica S from Ferndale, MI | July 25, 2014 My experience was wonderful. Tim Ramsey found just the car I was looking for in less than a week, in the middle of a big Lincoln sales campaign just before he went on vacation. His partner Gordon Wend wrapped up the sale, syncing my ride, answering all of my questions and taking me through all over the updated features on my new car. Rating from Jessica S Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Jessica S 2014  Lincoln  

By New founded Ford consumer from Maumee Ohio | July 26, 2014 We had to buy a vehicle 4 years ago as my wife's car took a bad turn for the worse. We were referred to Marc Monroe at Brondes Ford Maumee. I was skeptical at first as I have always preferred GM vehicles. The process from start to finish was amazing. The way he treated and interacted with my wife was awesome. We ended up purchasing a 2010 Edge. Less than a month ago my 10 year old car took its last breath. The only person that came to mind was Marc Monroe and George Low (Finance). Again they hit one out of the park with their honesty, courtesy, professionalism, and sincerity. Marc understood our situation came with the best options and he and George delivered. I can honestly say that these 2 gentlemen have changed me into a Ford person. If you want a great experience from start to finish (and in so much less time then most other dealerships) then Brondes Ford Maumee is a must. Rating from New founded Ford consumer Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Ford Customer   Ford  

Ask for Marc Monroe at Brondes Ford By Gordon from Detroit, Michigan | July 8, 2014 My wife and I were shopping for her new Lincoln and drove from Detroit to Maumee because they had the color she wanted. We just came to look. Because Marc Monroe and the rest of the team were so laid back but helpful we bought that day and drove home in the new Lincoln MKZ hybrid. Rating from Gordon Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5 To reply to this review please visit My Dealer Center at http://dealers.cars.com.
Gordon 2014  LINCOLN   MKZ

BRONDES FORD MAUMEE AND MARC MONROE ARE SUPER By Larry and Mary from Swanton Ohio | July 13, 2014 Went to Brondes Ford to look for a new truck as we had just purchased a new travel trailer and my GM truck would not pull it. I had never owned a Ford but I needed something to tow with. Marc Monroe talked to us about the different options we had and showed us a new F150 Super Crew Cab with the EcoBoost engine. We test drove this truck and fell in love with it. We purchased this truck and with Marc's help drove it home that day. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and made our buying experience super. I would recommend Brondes Ford and Marc Monroe to all my friends and family. Rating from Larry and Mary Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5 To reply to this review please visit My Dealer Center at http://dealers.cars.com.
Larry & Mary 2014  Ford   F150

Great service By Bill Freitag from maumee Ohio | June 10, 2014 I found buying a new car a learning experience that was atypical of the usual pressure to purchase something that day. Tim Ramsey took time to listen to what I wanted in a car and then selected different models with different features to show me what was available. I selected the 2014 Fusion Titanium with all the bells and whistles. I love the ride and way the Fusion looks. Tim Ramsey has been in the car business for over twenty years and is truly someone who listens to what the buyer is looking to buy/ Rating from Bill Freitag Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Bill Freitag 2014  Ford   Fusion

2 cars purchased and we love em! By Tom from Maumee, Ohio | June 10, 2014 Troy Williams sold me my 2011 ford escape back in August and he is one of the most honest and reasonable car salesmen I have ever met! Then earlier this spring we wanted to buy my wife a new car. Troy spent the next two months helping us find the perfect car for her and he never once rushed us to pick a car and just buy it. He let us test many cars over those two months as we made a decision. When we finally did find the car we wanted he made sure the paper work was done and the car was ready around our schedule and even stayed late that evening to make sure everything completed and that we were happy! Rating from Tom Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Tom    

Brondies ford lincoln By Rick d from Holland ohio | June 17, 2014 Bob Larbus is a very good sales person always has the customers interest formost. All the people at the dealership try to make you feel at home and very comfortable. The service has always been done properly. They go out if there way to help you. Rating from Rick d Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 4 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Rick D    

Great Service from Bill Neumeyer By John Zidarin from Toledo Oh | April 18, 2014 I went in to have my car serviced and while I was there I asked Bill when I would be able to get a new lease and before you know it I was driving off with a Beautiful 2014 Escape and it was just the one I wanted. Now you cannot beat service like that! Rating from John Zidarin Overall: 5*
John Zidarin 2014  Ford   Escape

We found a car online we were interested in and went to Brondes in Maumee to look at it. We were greeted by Bill Neumeyer and he was great to work with. We were very pleased with Bill's "no pressure" approach. We chose a Lincoln SUV and we are very pleased. bill spent extra time with us even though the store was closing to assure we understood all the option on our new car. We also enjoyed our experience with Jim Holt during the finance process. Jim is laid back and keeps the mood light and enjoyable. We will definitely shop for our next vehicle at Brondes in Maumee. Wonderful experience.
New Lincoln Lover   Lincoln  

Thank you for your patience and support as i bought my first Ford. Who knew I'd be just like the commercial? But with the best salesperson there is. Thank you, Tim!
Terri T   Ford   Escape

By Bill from Dundee MI | April 4, 2014 I bought a used vehicle from this dealership Scott Seiler was the salesman and he did an exceptional job with the sale. The dealership was very fair with the pricing on the vehicle and I got the deal that I wanted! Rating from Bill
Bill   Ford  

Cars.com Testimonial By Horse-Hauler from Toledo, OH | March 9, 2014 My wife and I recently purchased a new truck from Brondes Ford in Maumee, Ohio. Robert Larbus was our salesman. The new truck was to replace our aging farm vehicle. Our needs were perhaps a bit different than typical truck buyers. An extended cab with an 8 foot bed was a must, and I had no need for a 4-wheel drive. I found that most local dealerships did not have enough variety in their inventory to allow me to see and drive what I was interested in. Brondes, however, had just what I required. The sales experience was pleasurable and pain-free. Robert met with us on a Sunday (our only available day), even though that was outside of normal business hours. We received a very good deal on the new truck, and with incentives, a very fair deal on our trade-in. Rating from Horse-Hauler Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Horse Hauler   Ford  

Recently my son Matt and I had to make a decision on obtaining a new vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Bill Neumeyer at Brondes Maumee. As this was the first time Matt has been involved with making such a big decision, Bill took the time to explain each step and the transaction was seamless. This is the second car I have purchased at the dealer and both times Bill was the salesman. I would highly recommend both. Thanks Jeff Fischer Google Review
Jeff Fischer   Ford  

I recently bought a used car from Brondes. After I drove it for a little while, the security system locked me out. Salesman, Scott Seiler, went beyond the call of duty to help figure out the problem, got the car into his service station and had it repaired and the keys re-keyed and I haven't had any problem since. Thanks, Scott, for your attention to detail and making sure I was happy with everything. I appreciate all you did. I wouldn't have received this type of service from a private owner. Google Review
Margie K    

Tim Ramsey did an outstanding job as my salesman. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. I was not interested in high pressure and was not completely sure I was ready to purchase a vehicle or not. Tim was more than happy to answer all my questions and did not pressure me at all. It was a good experience with everyone I have interacted with so far at Brondes. Google Review
Brian F   Ford  

I am a long time customer of Brondes Ford Maumee and salesman Marc Monroe. I keep coming back so they must be doing something right! Yahoo Reviews
Long Time Customer    

I was really pleased with my experience at Brondes Ford. Troy Williams did a great job at helping me to find the vehicle I wanted and was upfront and honest with cost. Would definately recommend this dealership and salesman to my friends and family. Yahoo Reviews
Melissa   Ford  

After many years of leasing autos my wife and I recently purchased a new Escape from Gordon Wend at Brondes Ford of Maumee. This is the forth car that we have purchased from Brondes and the second car from Gordon. The process was effortless and went very smoothly. Gordon was very helpful through every step of the purchase. He spent extra time with us the night we picked up the vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with it before leaving the dealership. Service after the sale is very important to us and that is why we continue to return to Brondes of Maumee.
David S   Ford  

Brondes Ford of Maumee is the only dealership I will go to for my car buying/leasing needs, they've been wonderful to work with. Gordon Wend has been our go to salesman for almost 20 years and every experience has been a great one! Even on short notice he can always find what you're looking for. Recently I gave him a pretty picky list of Explorers I was interested in leasing, within days he had found my perfect fit and I was driving off the lot...:) Couldn't be happier with him and Brondes of Maumee!!!! Google Reviews
Amy Fodor   Ford  

Wonderful and quick service! Marc Monroe was who we worked with and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We told him what we liked and didn't like and he delivered. It was so nice NOT having to be at a dealership for hours to get a vehicle. Very happy with my Ford Escape!!! Google Reviews
Joy Martin   Ford  

Brondes Ford Lincoln of Maumee is a fantastic place to buy a vehicle. I have purchased three brand new vehicles from them. I appreciate receiving quality service and they deliver. Rick Rightnower is a top notch salesman. The service department is thorough and committed to quality work. I have not had anything but great experiences with the entire dealership. Google Reviews
Brian Hollingsworth   Ford  

great place to do business honest , very helpfull, les was great to work with lct car man from whitehouse ohio | February 10, 2014 on Cars.com
Pacer Colt    

About two years ago we bought a new vehicle from Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee and were completely satisfied with the service and the car. So back in December of 2013 we had to buy another new car, so back to Brondes. We looked around the lot and immediately found what we were looking for, and were met by salesman Gordon Wend. He asked us how we were doing and if he could help us in anyway. Gordon explained everything about the car( all the features) and sold the car to us that night. I just want to say thank you to Gordon Wend and Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee. Rick W from Maumee, OH | January 26, 2014
Rick W    

After many years of leasing autos my wife and I recently purchased a new Escape from Gordon Wend at Brondes Ford of Maumee. This is the forth car that we have purchased from Brondes and the second car from Gordon. The process was effortless and went very smoothly. Gordon was very helpful through every step of the purchase. He spent extra time with us the night we picked up the vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with it before leaving the dealership. Service after the sale is very important to us and that is why we continue to return to Brondes of Maumee. by dwschmu from holland,oh | January 20, 2014
dwschmu    

Dan Bussell did a great job! He got the car to me in a prompt fashion and it had everything I wanted. This is my 5th car in a row -- that's why I always come back by Spiros Cocoves from Toledo Ohio | January 20, 2014
Spiros Cocoves    

I recently purchased a new car from Brondes Ford in Maumee, OH and I had the best experience. Les Tansel helped us so much. When he was out due to an injury, his co-worker finished the job and made sure Les got credit for the sale. I just thought that it was remarkable service and wanted to make sure Les got some good feedback.
Laura    

Had my vehicle service there and they are one of the best service depts I have been too. My service advisor Eric is great and very professional. The whole service team is great and the repairs were fixed the first time correctly unlike some other repair facilities. The sales dept is also very good. I would recommend this dealership for services and purchases to anyone looking to change from somewhere else. I pass many other dealership on my way there and am very happy I did. Keep up the good work Brondes.
Niki    

I had a great experience purchasing my "first" new vehicle for myself. As a kid fresh out of college who has been saving up with my current job, this was my first vehicle I'm actually calling my own. Brock Upell was our salesman, and was by far my favorite salesman out of all the dealerships in Toledo, Maumee, and Perrysburg that I visited while researching what vehicle I wanted. Really an easy going guy who wasn't overly friendly or pushy like so many others I had met at other dealers. It overall was a great experience buying my new 2014 Fusion, and I would definitely recommend Brondes to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Linda Smith    

Lincoln lease. By Larry Jacob from Lambertville Michigan | December 6, 2013 I recently leased a new LIncoln from Gordon Wend at Brondes in Maumee Ohio. The experience was a pleasure. All that we discussed over the phone , and agreed on was in the contract.My complements to Gordon. Rating from Larry Jacob Overall: 5 Customer Service: N/A Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Larry Jacobs   Lincoln  

By Joe Updegrove from Fort Wayne. IN | October 9, 2013 Provided EXCELLENT service! Even 'tho I didn't 't buy the car I contacted them about! There wqas excellent follow up ! Rating from Joe Updegrove Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: N/A Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: N/A
Joe Updegrove    

By John, happy new car owner from Toledo, Ohio | October 18, 2013 Started shopping around for a new vehicle for my wife. Brondes made it easy to test drive and gave us non-pressure information.Really appreciated the no nonsense, knowledgable information from our salesperson Marc Monroe. Highly recommend Him. We didn't have to sign away our lives or information to look at and test drive some vehicles. Marc really tries hard to get you the best fit for you and really listens to what you are looking for. His manner puts you at ease that he isn't just trying to make a sale but trying to get you into a vehicle that fits and works for you. We bought a car later on from Marc, and just went back to get a truck for me. Marc and the team at Brondes make the process very simple, stress free and efficient. My wife just went in for her first oil change and they made it so easy and you feel confident that you and your vehicle are going to be taking car of right. You don't just get lip service on the day you buy the car you get a solid, reliable person and team to help you maintain your car. Rating from John, happy new car owner Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
John    

Daniel Garcia was very knowledgeable and informative regarding the Ford vehicles that fit in our budget. He is not a high pressure salesman and made us feel very comfortable. My husband and I debated on a couple of different vehicle and decided on a 2013 Ford Fusion. We Love It!! Thank you Dan! Posted on Cars.com, 09/17/2013
Melissa Glaze 2013  Ford   Fusion

Just bought our third car a 2013 Ford C-Max Hybrid from Brondes and Bill Nuemeyer. Bill is great to work with and very knowledgeable about his products. The whole experience is painless. We have also been dealing with their service department for the last 3 years and would give them high marks as well. Posted to Cars.com, 09/13/2013 Trina McGivern
Trina McGivern 2013  Ford   C-Max Hybrid

Troy Williams was very understanding and answered all the questions that I had. He was very Honest and Upfront with everything. I'm very happy I bought my Ford Escape from Brondes Maumee
tommy 2013  Ford   Escape

Troy Williams made me feel very comfortable and not pressured during my purchase. I am happy with my experience and am glad that Troy was the one to help me as when I went to other dealers the salesmen were either pushy or refused to show me something. Troy on the other hand found me a great deal and took me seriously even though I am of younger age for a typical car buyer. He found exactly what I was looking for and even better this car was brand new, while originally I was looking for a used one. I love my new Fiesta and could not be happier with my experience. Leah
Leah Soubel 2013  Ford   Fiesta

By B.G. Ford Guy from Bowling Green, Ohio | September 3, 2013 This is my 2nd purchase from Brondes Ford in Maumee, Ohio. Both were wonderful experiences with NO HASSLE, only great sales, great service, and great deals! My salesman, Les Tansel, was knowledgeable, and there every step of the way. When it came to purchasing the vehicle my expectations were more that surpassed. Les not only gave me a great price on my purchase, but a more that fair deal on my trade-in. I couldn't have asked for a better deal!! It was almost like we were family! The financing was quick and easy with no pressure, something I really appreciated. My financial manager was George Low and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The whole Brondes encounter was wonderful and that's why I'll be going back for my next purchase. Les, keep the keys handy, and George, the pen in hand!
B.G.    

Dear Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee & Bill Neumeyer Thank you for once again providing the "Hole in One" opportunity! With your help we were able to raise nearly $60,000.00! Hope you will consider the outing next year.. Thank you again Laura Sloan Silent Auction/Raffle Chairperson Ronal McDonald House Charities Northwest Ohio RMH Golf Outing
Ronald McDonald House Golf Outing 2013  Ford   Mustang

Brondes Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com: Great Salesman Gordon Wend, Great Salesman, Great Guy. Made my purchase of a 2013 Focus quick and painless. I was in and out within 90 minutes driving my new Focus... Thanks Gordon...... Your the Man.... Rating from John U. from Perrysburg, Ohio Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
John U 2013  Ford   Focus

Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com: Dan Bussell is a great salesperson I just leased another car with Dan Bussell. He was patient, kind and listened to what I wanted in my new car. He aloud me time to think and never rushed me. I highly recommend him and Brondes ford. We will go back every time! Dan represents Ford well. Rating from J Myers from Rossford Ohio Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 3 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
J Myers   Ford  

I just bought a new 2013 Ford fusion from Marc Monroe. He was able to find the exact car that I wanted and had it delivered in 2 days. I really like it and would definitely buy another car from him in the future. Now my wife has a red 2012 Fusion that she bought last July and I have a Deep Impact Blue 2013. They look great in the garage together! He made my purchasing experience too easy!! Yahoo 5.00 out of 5 5/23/2013 LARRY
Larry 2013  Ford   Fusion

Marc Monroe is an Excellent/Professional Salesman By Carolyn Mullins from Holland, Oh | May 4, 2013 I was in the process of purchasing a new car when a family fiend of ours recommended that we go to Brondes and ask for Marc Monroe. I've never purchased a ford but was interested in checking out the Edge. After viewing the Edge I immediately wanted to know more about this car. Marc was very knowledgeable, patient, and offering several options since I wasn't sure if I wanted to lease or purchase. With Marc's expertise and Fords zero interest rate I ended up purchasing the vehicle. When we arrived to pickup the car everything was ready and the purchasing process was very fast and efficient. Marc did an excellent job of explaining all the bells and whistles on the car. I would recommend Mar and Brondes if you are looking to purchase a car. Rating from Carolyn Mullins Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5
Carolyn Mullins 2013  Ford   Edge

We bought our 2013 Fusion From Bill Neumeyer. We had been to 5 other Ford dealerships looking at Fusions and figured we would take a trip and see what Brondes had to offer. We were looking, not intending to buy right now. Bill met us outside with a friendly smile and invited us in. It was always about what we needed and wanted and what he could do for us. We made a purchase that we couldn't refuse. It was the best experience we have ever had at any dealership. I will have no problem sending anyone looking for a car to see him. AND I will have no problem going back for the next car either! Thanks Bill - you've been super! 5.00 out of 5 4/28/2013 volebal1
Volebal1 2013  Ford   Fusion

I was pleasantly surprised with my truck buying experience at Brondes. Les Tansel was very helpful in locating the truck that had all the options I was looking for, and still qualified for all available incentives. 4.00 out of 5, 4/27/2013, A Yahoo! Local user
YAHOO Review    

I couldn t ask for a better car buying expierence. Mike Casey was straight forward and had all the answers to my questions Yahoo Survey Posted on 04/26/13
Randall    

I could not be happier with my experience at Brondes Ford Lincoln in Maumee. My salesman, Tim Ramsey, was extremely knowledgable and showed me everything on my new Fusion. I highly recommend Tim and Brondes Maumee. Google Review Quality 3/3 Appeal 3/3 Service 3/3 4/25/2013
DJ 2013  Lincoln   MKZ

By Cris from Maumee | April 17, 2013 I purchased a 2013 Fusion. Robert Larbus is a very knowledgeable and patient salesman. Bob did a great job in finding a car for me. He explained the car operation very throughly. He had the car ready for pick-up when I called with my decision to buy the Fusion. My experience at Brondes has been very good. And I look forward to continued satisfaction. Since I just purchased my car I haven't had need for service. Rating from Cris Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Chris 2013  Ford   Fusion

By Anne from Lindsey, Ohio | April 14, 2013 We had been looking to purchase a different vehicle for more than a year now and did tons of research. After looking on-line and at dealerships at hundreds of Ford Edges, we found the one we wanted at Brondes. Although we hadn't purchased from Brondes before, we were extremely pleased with the promptness in which Scott Seiler contacted us after our internet inquiry. We made an appointment for a Saturday morning and after many, many questions being answered, we were completely convinced THIS was the car for us. Scott took the time to test drive with us and explain all of the features that the vehicle had. Before we left, we were signing the paperwork! We have always been a Ford family and had over 200,000 miles on the Ford Windstar we traded in. We are so pleased with the service we received, the dealership as a whole and our experience with Scott. I would definitely recommend the superior service that Brondes offers to everyone! Thank you! We plan to enjoy our Ford Edge Limited for a long time! Rating from Anne Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Anne 2013  Ford   Edge

By Joe Kest from Maumee, Ohio | April 15, 2013 I ordered a new 2013 Lincoln MKZ from Brondes through salesman Mike Casey in September 2012. Even though I had designed the car on the internet and knew what I wanted in options, Mike was very helpful in making sure the order was going to be right. Every time I had a concern or question regarding the order, Mike would check it out and get back with me in an acceptable time. The expected delivery date of the new car was to be November 2012. The Lincoln Motor Company, not Brondes, kept delaying the delivery of the car until March 2013. Mike stayed on top of what was happening at Lincoln and kept me informed all along the way. He was as impatient as I was to get the new car to me. On the day the car carrier rolled into Brondes in Maumee with my new car on it, he called me immediately. He was as excited as I was to see it finally arrive after we had waited so long. Even though the delay of the car was frustrating, I will definitely buy another car from Brondes and will talk to Mike Casey. A friend of mine is going to be buying a new car this fall when her Fusion comes off lease. I told Mike I will be coming in with her to see him when she is ready for her new car. I trust Mike and know that he will treat her in the same way he took care of me. Rating from Joe Kest Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Joe Kest 2013  Lincoln   MKZ

By 007 owner from Bryan, Oh | April 15, 2013 I love my new car that I purchased from Scott Seiler at Brondes Ford in Maumee.I call it the 007 because I am sure there is a feature that ejects the passenger. I just haven't found it yet! I have purchased 3 new cars from Scott Seiler in the last 4 years. He actually makes buying a new car fun. He is excellent at customer service, no pressure and gets you what you are looking for. Will continue to only buy new cars at Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee and from Scott. Please forget retirement Scott! Rating from 007 owner Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
007 2013  Ford   Focus

By Sandy from Holland Oh. | April 15, 2013 I want to Thank Brock Upell from Brondes Ford in Maumee. My old car (not a Ford) transmission went out and I needed a car that was good on gas and reliable. I was just recently widowed and needed to stay with in a budget. I looked at the Fiesta's on their lot and fell in Love with them. They get Great gas mileage and you should see the SIZE of the trunk! ! The car I need was at anouther dealership they picked it up and had it at the Maumee dealership for me to pick up. When I picked it up Brock showed me all the new gadget's that my old car did not have! Did I tell you this is a Dream of a car to Drive and you should see the Size of the trunk! ! ! Thank You Brock Upell for helping me get Great car that I can afford and a DREAM to drive. Rating from Sandy Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Sandy 2013  Ford   Fiesta

By Tom P from Toledo, Ohio | April 14, 2013 My wife and I were looking for a new Fusion and I knew Bill Neumeyer was at Brondes in Maumee. We have had good experience with Bill in the past, so we went back. Bill is excellent at matching up the customer with an auto the customer wants and keeping the price within limits the customer can afford. Also, we were very satisfied with what we got from our trade in. He is very familiar with all the options a new car has and passes that knowledge on to the customer. Again, we had a good expereience purchasing our new Fusion from Bill and Brondes in Maumee. I would not hesitate to go back there for my next new or used car. Rating from Tom P Overall: 5 Customer Service: N/A Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Tom P 2013  Ford   Fusion

I worked with Les Tansel on the purchase of a Used Ford Focus for my daughter and would recommend him to anyone who asks. He was honest, fair and his follow-up on finding a car that fit our needs was great! My daughter loves the car and the whole process was uneventful. Thanks Les for doing a great job for us!
John Meyers   Ford   Focus

New Vehicle Ownership By Andy from Sylvania, Ohio | April 12, 2013 Bill Neumreyer at Brondes Ford Lincoln and the dealership organization at Maumee have been the very best to do business with. They make new vehicle ownership a pleasurable experience. Collectively, I don't believe a vehicle owner could be taken care of better. Vehicle service is outstanding. Bill Neumeyer has outstanding product knowledge and will point out product and finance alternatives in vehicle purchase process. The buyer will not be disappointed and feel fully satisfied with the experience. Rating from Andy Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Andy    

Used Car Purchased from Thomas Bires By Mark from Perrysburg, Ohio | April 10, 2013 We were in the market for a used car for my son's first car. We had been looking at used cars on the internet for several weeks of wasted time looking at over priced junk, we decided to talk to Brondes. On our first visit, I had seen a cheap car listed on the internet there and went to check it out. Tom Bires asked several questions about the goals of the purchase and recommended us not to buy that car. He offered instead to keep an eye out for trade-ins that might meet our needs. Over the next several weeks he'd call us with possible cars, we finally found one that suited us and my son is very happy with it. Our first contact with Brondes was when our insurance company sent us there for repairs to my daugther's car that was rear-ended 6 months earlier. We are please with their shop and the work they did on the car. Rating from Mark Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Mark    

We have been purchasing Ford vehicles from Bill Neumeyer for over 10 years and he has never steered us wrong. Bill is knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. Would highly recommend. LJ Bordner
Linda J. Bordner 2013  Ford   Taurus

Your staff which includes the service department as well as the sales staff are top notch. They are very easy to talk to and always answer any questions that may arise. The Maumee Ohio location is close to where I work during the day and they always accomodate me time wise for any service appointments. Mary in service was especially helpful during my latest oil change appointment. They are all just very nice professional people. Well done with you hiring!
John Michalski   Ford   Focus

I again found Gordon Wend to be extremely halpful in choosing my New Escape. He made the entire process easy from test driving the vehicles, turning in my previous leased vehicle and finding the perfect car for me. Jim Holt in finance also made the paperwork process painless. This was the second vehicle that I have lease from Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee thru Gordon Wend and I will be a returning customer. I will not hesitate to recommend Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee and Gordon Wend!
Carol McLoughlin 2012  Ford   Taurus

The Service people exceed what is expected and experienced at any other Toledo Area Ford Dealer...
Andrew Stoll 2011  Ford   Taurus

It was a great experience and completely made up for a deceitful experience that I had with a previous Ford Dealership in the Toledo area. Thank you for being honest and knowledgeable about your product...
Ms. Danielle Allen 2012  Ford   Edge

This is our second car purchased at Brondes Ford Lincoln of Maumee and we would not think of going anywhere else. Dan Bussel was super as usual in getting us a car and George Low never ceases to amaze me about financing. If all of your Ford Dealerships had employees like these the other 2 car manufacturers would be out of business!!!
David Leachman 2012  Ford   Focus

We went to another local Ford Dealer that is closer to our home. The salesperson had no 2012 Ford Focus's in stock only 2013's but we wanted the rebate available on the 2012. He said that to his knowledge their were no 2012's available anywhere around Toledo. He would check and call us. He called that same afternoon and said there were none available. I called Brondes Ford Maumee and talked to Marc. He said he would obtain a 2012. We went in person and met Marc, he found one in Indiana. Brought the Car in for us. Marc was very helpful. He had to deal with another dealer and swap cars but did what was necessary to help a customer and make a sale.
Mr. John Byrd 2012  Ford   Focus

From Mary and Eric at the service desk to Angel at check out, Brondes feels like family. I always feel that they are doing their best for me and I trust them. They all do an excellent job. Thank You!
Stuart Salmon   Ford   Focus

My family has purchased numerous cars from this dealership. Brondes has an excellant sales and service staff as well as an outstanding service department. I have recommended this dealership to several friends. I plan to continue buying and servicing my cars at Brondes. 2011 XLT Edition Ford Escape Service Advisor: Jason Hrebic Service Technician: Richard Field
Michele Flick 2011  Ford   Escape

My Experience with the dealership was Extraordinary!! Best ever in a buying experience. 2012 XLT Edition Ford Explorer Salesperson: Gordon Wend
Daniel O'Brien 2012  Ford   Explorer

The Service we recive with your team is nothing but first class all the way from the moment we drive into the bay. We don't drive the extra miles from Ida Michigan just to burn gas. We love our truck and we only want the best working on it, and that starts with Mary, Service Advisor at Brondes Maumee. We trust her to make sure everything is up to date. She Is the Best!!!
Mickey Fashbaugh 2009  Ford   F-150

They did a nice job!!! I took my car to Kistler Ford also in town. I had an appointment which the didn't honor for the first day. They then could'nt work on the car on the second. I am thankful for Brondes Maumee Service. They have a Shuttle and I got to work on time too! I'm thankful I can take my car there, and will do so again.
Nicholas Mignogna 2010  Ford   Focus

I purchased my New 2012 Ford Focus here at Brondes Ford Maumee. Tim Ramsey and George Low were excellant to work with. Very trustworthy. No Bull like another dealership in town!!!
Ms. Suzanne Haas 2012  Ford   Focus

My Service Experience was on of the most efficient and friendliest experiences I have ever had. I highly recomment them to anyone. Richard
Richard Wright   Ford   Focus

The staff in the service department are excellant. I have only the most high praise for the way they operate and the people themselves. Doug Chapman
Douglas Chapman   Ford   Edge

I must say that Bill Neumeyer was the best salesman that I have ever done business with and what ever Brondes Ford Lincoln of Maumee is paying him its not enough. I will make it a point to refer customers to him. Which I have had bad experiences at other local dealerships that i discourage people from doing business with. A good salesman like Bill is hard to find and Brondes is very fortunate to have him on their team.
Mark Calzonetti   Ford   Fusion

My salesperson was excellant!!! He talked with me to fully understand my needs and wants. He then helped me to find the car that met them and walked me thourgh the process. This is the 2nd car i've purchased from Brondes Ford Maumee and Scott Seiler. I'm sure I'll work with him again.
Thomas Stuart   Ford   Fusion

Looking forward to our next purchase from Brondes. Excellant Sales & Service..Thank you very much!
Peter Perkins 2012  Ford   Fusion

Good Service, Very Helpful Staff. I definitely would recommend this service department...
Robert Rowe   Ford   Focus

I enjoyed Buying a car from Mark Monroe. He knows how to treat a customer....so that the customer will come back!
David Grzeszczak 2012  Ford   Escape

The whole Brondes experience from sales to service is a model of what a car dealership should be.
Dr. Stuart Salmon    

Our salesperson, Dan Bussell was extremely helpful and sincere throughout the sales process. This was definitely a new experience for both myself and my husband.
Carolyn Clawson 2012  Ford   Fusion

I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER FORD FROM BRONDES DIRECTLY FROM MARK MONROE. I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. HE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND HONEST
Jennifer Talbot 2012  Ford   F-150

Since dealing with Brondes, I am completely satisfied with the dealership and Mary in Service.
Susan Mister    

I had the best buying experience at Brondes Ford Maumee LTD! The salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Andrew Browning

Contact

Brondes Ford Lincoln Maumee Ltd

1511 Reynolds Road
Directions Maumee, OH 43537

  • Sales: (419) 740-9604
  • Service: (419) 740-9606
  • Parts: (419) 740-9622

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Info
AdChoices